Suggestion: Try things like "Landscaping" or "Construction". You can also search by product categories such as "Utility" or "Flat Deck"

 

Our Team

Come meet the team behind the counter! Let our expertise exceed your expectations.


Bill Newman
Everything Trailer. Primary Trailer Salesperson.
e. Bill@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Tony E.
C.E.O. & President. Custom Fabrication Consultant
e. Tony@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Sharon E.
Secondary Trailer Salesperson & Vice President
e. Sharon@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Cody Maclean
General Manager. Primary RivalTruck Salesperson
e. Cody@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Trevor Parkin
Shop Foreman
e. Trevor@rivaltruck.ca
ph. Please contact office for assistance.
Availability Please contact office for assistance.



Brayden Chamberlain
Sales Manager & Web Developer. Secondary RivalTruck Salesperson.
e. Brayden@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Deanna
Counter Salesperson. Shipping & Receiving (Receiving)
e. Deanna@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Shelby
Counter Salesperson. Shipping & Receiving (Shipping)
e. Shelby@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM